Contact:

Reiner Krolow

Reiner Krolow

Management

E-Mail: info@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Christian Krolow

Christian Krolow

Management assistant / Head of sales

E-Mail: info@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Regine Krolow

Regine Krolow

purchasing / accounting

E-Mail: re.krolow@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Bernd Krolow

Bernd Krolow

Projectmanagement

E-Mail: b.krolow@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Ulrike Krolow

Ulrike Krolow

Head of corporate communications/ human resource

E-Mail: ulrike.krolow@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Sandra Janina Nipkow

Sandra Janina Nipkow

Quality-management

E-Mail: sj.nipkow@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Ralf Turck

Ralf Turck

Head of toolmaking

E-Mail: r.turck@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Udo Krolow

Udo Krolow

Head of production process

E-Mail: u.krolow@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Veronika Merling

Veronika Merling

purchasing

E-Mail: v.merling@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Nadine Mörchen

Nadine Mörchen

admistration

E-Mail: n.moerchen@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Janine Haake

Janine Haake

administration

E-Mail: j.haake@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Özgenur Gezer

Özgenur Gezer

trainee accounting

E-Mail: o.gezer@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Tobias Bernards

Tobias Bernards

trainee accounting

E-Mail: t.bernards@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Seckelmann Standort

Get in touch with us

Data Protection

7 + 3 =

contact

Seckelmann
Gewerbering 34
58579 Schalksmühle
Germany

Tel.: +49 2355 50406 0
Fax: +49 2355 50406 20
email: info@seckelmann.eu

contact

Seckelmann
Gewerbering 34
58579 Schalksmühle
Germany

Tel.: +49 2355 50406 0
Fax: +49 2355 50406 20
email: info@seckelmann.eu