Unsere Ansprechpartner

Reiner Krolow

Reiner Krolow

Geschäftsleitung

E-Mail: info@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Christian Krolow

Christian Krolow

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung / Leiter Vertrieb

E-Mail: info@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Regine Krolow

Regine Krolow

Einkauf / Buchhaltung

E-Mail: re.krolow@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Bernd Krolow

Bernd Krolow

Projektmanagement

E-Mail: b.krolow@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Ulrike Krolow

Ulrike Krolow

Marketing/Personal

E-Mail: ulrike.krolow@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Christoph Bröcher

Christoph Bröcher

Qualitätsmanagement

E-Mail: c.broecher@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Ralf Turck

Ralf Turck

Leitung Werkzeugbau

E-Mail: r.turck@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Udo Krolow

Udo Krolow

Produktion

E-Mail: u.krolow@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Veronika Merling

Veronika Merling

Einkauf Bandmaterial / Disposition

E-Mail: v.merling@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Nadine Mörchen

Nadine Mörchen

Verwaltung

E-Mail: n.moerchen@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Janine Haake

Janine Haake

Assistenz Qualitätsmanagement

E-Mail: j.haake@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Özgenur Gezer

Özgenur Gezer

kaufm. Auszubildende

E-Mail: o.gezer@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Tobias Bernards

Tobias Bernards

kaufm. Auszubildender

E-Mail: t.bernards@seckelmann.eu
Tel.: +49 2355 50406-0
Fax: +49 2355 50406-20

Seckelmann Standort

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Datenschutz

11 + 15 =

Kontakt

Seckelmann
Gewerbering 34
58579 Schalksmühle
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 2355 50406 0
Fax: +49 2355 50406 20
email: info@seckelmann.eu

Kontakt

Seckelmann
Gewerbering 34
58579 Schalksmühle
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 2355 50406 0
Fax: +49 2355 50406 20
email: info@seckelmann.eu